Meet our Board of Directors, Staff & Committees

Board of Directors

Marilyn Sigman


Poppy Benson

1st Vice President, Outreach Chair

Caroline Brouwer

2nd Vice President, Advocacy Chair

Tara Schmdit


Jason Sodergren


Becky Hutchinson

Membership Chair

Mike Schantz

Finance Committee Chair

Tom Chard

Board Member at Large

Jerry Hupp

Refuge Volunteers and Refuge Liaison Chair

Staff and Advisors

Melanie Dufour

Shorebird Festival Coordinator, Program Manager